Aero India 2019: HAL unveils rotary-wing unmanned aerial vehicle

21 February 2019, 12:47 am

and the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur, to meet specific requirements of the Indian Army and Indian Navy. The 200 kg UAV, which is equipped with a twin-blade main rotor and a locally dev...... Read More »

Featured Video