Tripura Takes IIT Kanpur Help To Build Data Bank Of Schools

12 June 2019, 8:30 pm

The Tripura government has roped in Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)- Kanpur to prepare a data bank of state-run and state-aided schools, as part of its efforts to monitor the education system in ...... Read More »

Featured Video